Supervision. Constant Supervision.

Whether I am working on the spackling project (getting closer) or cooking or cleaning the floors or doing art.  Constant supervision.  Generally, it is the cats but The Bearded One does his part, too.

VeeGee tends to hang about in the relative background but never missing what is happening.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But Allie tends to take the direct, queenly approach with her nose right in the mix.  My putty knife on the wall with spackle being applied had a cat nose almost upon it.  Paw prints immediately followed my mop across the floor.  And, when I worked on my art tonight…

Lying on my pencil case being showcased with my light, heaven forbid I reached for the wrong pencil!

So, just a bit of progress on the glass exercise but here ’tis.

Last night.

...and tonight.

About Retired woman

retired, dealing with parents recent deaths, wondering what lies ahead with the health of my spouse, overall enjoying each day, love cooking, gardening, travel, Grandsons, family, small town life
This entry was posted in art, colored pencil and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Supervision. Constant Supervision.

  1. Katie says:

    Looks great!

Leave a Reply

