The Finished Mustard Project….I think

In Art Class today, I think I finished the Mustard painting.  I think.  I am certainly ready for it to be finished.

I started a new project while I ponder how to frame the Mustard and to decide whether it needs more work.

I painted a portrait of one of my cats last year but not have framed it since the other cat would be left out.  So, today I started a painting of our calico cat, Veegee.

She is peeking out of the paper.

About Retired woman

retired, dealing with parents recent deaths, wondering what lies ahead with the health of my spouse, overall enjoying each day, love cooking, gardening, travel, Grandsons, family, small town life
This entry was posted in art, cat, colored pencil, colored pencil art, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

